Letters of Support

12-24 Club

Albany County Sheriff’s Department

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs University of Wyoming

Big Horn County Sheriff’s Department

Buffalo Chamber of Commerce

Buffalo Police Department

Casper College Counseling Services

Central Wyoming College

City of Buffalo

City of Douglas

City of Evanston Police Department

City of Laramie Police Department

City of Newcastle

Cody Chamber of Commerce

Consolidated Manufacturing Enterprises

Converse County Public Health

Crook County Public Health

Crook County School District #1

Douglas Police Department

Eastern Shoshone Tribal Health

Episcopal Diocese of Wyoming

Sundance Chief of Police (ret.)

Fremont Counseling Service

Fremont County SP Coalition

Goshen County Comprehensive Community Coalition

Governor’s Council on Impaired Driving

Greater Wyoming Big Brothers Big Sisters

Green River Police Department

High Desert Human Resources Association

Hope Counseling

Hot Springs County Memorial Hospital

Injury Prevention Resources

Jackson Police Department 2016

Jackson Police Department 2017

JOCO First

Johnson County Commissioners

Johnson County PMO

Johnson County Public Health

Kemmerer Police Department

Laramie County Community Partnership

Laramie County School District #2, Principal

Laramie County School District #2, School Psychologist

Laramie County Sheriff’s Department

Lincoln County School District #1

Lincoln County School District #2

Lincoln County Sheriff’s Department

Lincoln County Sheriff’s Office 2017

Memorial Hospital of Converse County

News Letter Journal

Niobrara County School District #1

Northern Wyoming Mental Health Center, Johnson County

Park County Coalition Against Substance Abuse, Board President

Park County Coalition Against Substance Abuse, Past Chairman

Park County Coalition Against Substance Abuse (PCCASA)

Park County School District #1


Platte County Public Health

Platte County School District #1

Platte Valley Medical Clinic

PMO Goshen County School District

Powell Police Department

Riverton Police Department, Chief of Police

Riverton Police Department, School Resource Officer

Rock Springs City Council

Rock Springs Police Department

Safe Kids of Central Wyoming

Saratoga-Platte Valley Chamber of Commerce

State Senator Hank Coe (Park County) 

State Senator Floyd Esquilbel (Laramie County)

State Senator Rev. Dr. Bernadine Craft (Sweetwater County)

Solutions for Life

Southwest Counseling Service

St. Barnabas Episcopal Church, Saratoga

St. John’s Episcopal Church Outreach-Service Committee

State Representative Dan Laursen (District 25) 

Sublette County Prevention Coalition

Sublette County Rural Health Care District

Sublette County Sheriff’s Department, Detective

Sublette County Sheriff’s Department, Sheriff

Sweetwater County Community Member

Teton County Community Member

Teton County Court Supervised Treatment Program Coordinator

Teton County Suicide Prevention Coalition

Town of Diamondville Police Department

Townsquare Media Wyoming

Uinta Coalition

United Church of Christ First Congregational Church of Rock Springs

University of Wyoming Extension, Niobrara County Office

University of Wyoming

Washakie County Sheriff’s Department

Washakie County Youth Alternatives

Weston County Health Services

Wheatland Police Department

Wisdom Tree Consultation & Counseling Services

Worland County School District #1

WYDOT Riverton

Wyoming Afterschool Alliance

Wyoming Behavioral Institute

Wyoming Highway Patrol

Wyoming House of Representatives, House District 17

Wyoming Medical Center

Wyoming SHRM State Council



Youth Alternative Home Association- Uinta & South Lincoln Counties