img info@pmowyo.org
img 777 Fort Street Suite A | Buffalo WY, 82834
Events
22nd Sep 2014
Mental Health Intervention Training, Sept 22-24, 2014 – Powell, WY

Mental Health Intervention Training Information

14th Sep 2014
Creating Healing Communities, September 23, 2014 – SAMHSA Webinar

SAMHSA’s ADS Center Offers Webinar About Creating Healing Communities   Date: September 23, 2014 Time: 3:00 – 4:30 pm ET (2 pm CT; 12 pm PT) Presenters: Minister Monique Tarver and  Rev. Douglas Ronsheim, D.Min. ...

24th Sep 2014
ASIST, September 24 – 25, 2014 – Cheyenne, WY ***Class is Full

ASIST Workshop September 24 & 25, 2014 Laramie County Community College, CCI Room 129 1200 E College Drive Cheyenne, WY 82007 Class is FULL

27th Sep 2014
National Prescription Drug Take Back Day, locations throughout Wyoming, September 27, 2014

  For more information about the event and to find a location near you, click here.

29th Sep 2014
Suicide Prevention and Older Adults, September 29, 2014 – Webinar

Suicide Prevention and Older Adults Please register for this meeting. Date: Mon, Sep 29, 2014 Time: 01:00 PM EDT Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes Host(s): Binod Suwal Click to Register  

02nd Oct 2014
Prevention Management Organization of Wyoming, Rock Springs Office Open House, October 2, 2014

Please join us for snacks and meet the PMO Rock Springs Community Prevention Professional team as well as many other Community Prevention Professionals from around the state.

08th Oct 2014
Understanding the Connection Between Suicide and Substance Abuse, October 8, 2014 – SAMHSA Webinar

Understanding the Connection Between Suicide and Substance Abuse Mobilizing Partnerships and Resources to Address Substance Abuse and Suicide Date: October 8, 2014 Time: 12:30 p.m. EDT/11:30 a.m. CDT/10:30 a.m. MDT/ 9:30 a.m. PDT ...

08th Oct 2014
Worksite Wellness Summit “Building a Healthy Laramie County”, October 8, 2014 – Cheyenne, WY

Click here for information and registration. Worksite Wellness Summit “Building a Healthy Laramie County” October 8 • FREE • 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. Cheyenne-Kiwanis Community House in Lions Park across from the Putt Hutt ...